Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Spread The Word

XWeek is helping social media users to get an early glimps into the latest technologies: http://xeeurl.com/A03290
Today is a webinar with Twylah CEO Eric Kim https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/346033418
and a tweetchat tomorrow with Kelly - http://twebevent.com/xweek

http://xeeme.com/_/System/AppsPub/xweek/XWeek-Twylah.cfm

Twylah Introduction!

Almost every week we are introducing an emerging social technology and bring you to the edge of innovation on xeeme. Get introduced to innovative technology leaders, hear what early adopters have to say and get inspired how it may help you advance in this hyper connected world.
Twylah on XWeek: April 16 - 20


Twylah creates an excellent looking summary page from your most important tweets. It may look like our CEO's Twylah. If you are active on Twitter you may introduce your updated Twylah daily via Facebook and the other networks. Why should you do that? Because a person is on average just a few minutes on each platform a day - do you catch them all when they are there? Never. :)



1) Leadership Webinar - Wed April 18
1PM PST / 4 PM EST / 21:00 GMT.
We will have Twylah founder Eric Kim sharing his vision and direction of the company.



2) TweetChat HashTag: #xweek - Thu April 19
We are running two Tweet-Chats together with Twylah co-founder Kelly Kim:
- Thursday 4/19 afternoon 4PM PST / 7 PM EST / 9 AM (Friday) Sydney time
- Friday 4/20 morning 9AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6 PM Central European Time.
A great way to ask questions directly to the leadership team from Twylah and get to know experienced users.

Join the tweetchat


3) Blogposts
Some of the most experienced XeeMe Power Networker including Mindy Koch with her blog Social Drivers and Michelle Harris with her blog Digital Business UK as well as the XeeMe team will post some latest experience and background information about Twylah. This way you will get some great additional insight!


4) Video Interview
Together with the new 'Social Media Television' from Olaf Kracht we will conduct a video interview with one of the executives. Even more to learn about Twylah.


5) Product of the week
As product of the week we reviewed privacy policy and other aspects of Twylah. You can see it all on our Social Media Directory.

No comments:

Post a Comment